Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Important RSD contacts
Important RSD contacts
Rachel Jones
Thursday, July 30, 2020

District Contact Information for Parents-

For any further questions regarding the beginning of the school year, curriculum, or daily procedures in your student's building you are encouraged to contact your child’s building principal or our Directors of Teaching and Learning listed below:

Barbara McShane for Sequoyah Elementary at 479-968-2134 or barbara.mcshane@rsdk12.net

Krista Malin for London Elementary at 479-293-4241 or krista.malin@rsdk12.net

Sheri Shirley for Oakland Heights Elementary at 479-968-2084 or sheri.shirley@rsdk12.net

Laura Binz for Dwight Elementary at 479-968-3967 or laura.binz@rsdk12.net

Tami Chandler for Center Valley Elementary at 479-968-4540 or tami.chandler@rsdk12.net

Shavon Jackson for Crawford Elementary at 479-968-4677 or shavon.jackson@rsdk12.net

Cathy Koch for RIS at 479-968-2650 or cathy.koch@rsdk12.net

Sarah Monfee for RMS at 479-968-2557 or sarah.monfee@rsdk12.net

Matt Kordsmeier for RJHS at 479-968-1599 or matt.kordsmeier@rsdk12.net

Al Harpenau for RHS at 479-968-3151 or al.harpenau@rsdk12.net  

Karie Turney for K-4th curriculum at 479-968-5216 or karie.turney@rsdk12.net

Judy Pennington for 5-12th curriculum at 479-967-6051 or judy.pennington@rsdk12.net

Bryan Swymn for Digital Learning at 479-219- 5355 or bryan.swymn@rsdk12.net